Meet the Board of Directors

Our Board is made up of parents like you who just want to support our league and build for the future little leaguers.

EJ Pic1

EJ Ochoa

President

president@fletcherhillslittleleague.com

 

IMG_2573

Lisa Macon

Secretary

secretary@fletcherhillslittleleague.com

 

 

DSC_0426

Bryan Hewitt

Coaches Coordinator

coachescoordinator@fletcherhillslittleleague.com

 

14718691_1629800707311158_8973480491386192741_n

Mike Simpson

Field Manager-Majors Field (Fletcher Elementary)

fieldmanager1@fletcherhillslittleleague.com

IMG_2531

Brianna Lockwood

Auxillary & Events Director

auxiliary-events@fletcherhillslittleleague.com

Victoria Hooker

Victoria Hooker

Lead Player Agent

playeragent@fletcherhillslittleleague.com

 

https://www.fletcherhillslittleleague.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/910/2017/10/cropped-5751a9d2-7d27-4ad2-b1fa-d6e9f54420e6.png

Lou Benbow

Majors Division Coordinator

majorscoordinator@fletcherhillslittleleague.com

DSC_0090 (1)

Dario Rivero

Field Manager-Northmont Fields

fieldmanager2@fletcherhillslittleleague.com

Jennifer Coniglio

Jennifer Coniglio

Treasurer

treasurer@fletcherhillslittleleague.com

 

IMG_1083

Dan Smith

Equipment Manager

equipment@fletcherhillslittleleague.com

 

IMG_6192

Buddy Lockwood

Minors Coordinator

minorbcoordinator@fletcherhillslittleleague.com

 

Cheryl Rivero

Cheryl Rivero

Safety Coordinator

safety@fletcherhillslittleleague.com

IMG_8738

Laura Benbow

Communications/Technology Director

communications@fletcherhillslittleleague.com

unnamed

Krystle Abele

  Sponsorship, Marketing & Awards 

sponsorship@fletcherhillslittleleague.com

https://www.fletcherhillslittleleague.com/wp-content/uploads/sites/910/2017/10/cropped-5751a9d2-7d27-4ad2-b1fa-d6e9f54420e6.png

Matt Gabbard

T-Ball/Rookies Coordinator

tball-rookiescoordinator@fletcherhillslittleleague.com

473F9884-9AA0-4D60-BFEF-54C4D8D43FC1

Mike Ausman

Umpire-in-Chief

umpireinchief@fletcherhillslittleleague.com