Board of Directors

Our Board is made up of parents like you who just want to support our league and build for the future little leaguers.

EJ Ochoa




Mike Ausman

Baseball Operations Director

Bryan Hewitt

Coaches Coordinator


Greg Bisesto

Umpire in Chief

Jenna Jacobs

Sponsorship Coordinator

Lisa Macon





Laura Benbow

Player Agent

Lou Benbow

Minors Division Coordinator

Madeline Ochoa

Social Media Manager

Bri Gerardo

Snack Bar Coordinator

Kelly McElroy




Dan Smith

Equipment Manager

Michael Rojas

Safety Coordinator

Ray Neder

Majors Division Coordinator

Kandace Wells

Team Parent Liaison

Appointed Position

Alexandra Gabbard

Communications/ Technology Director

Katelyn Reckseidler

Auxillary & Events Director

Matt Gabbard

T-Ball/Rookies Coordinator

Krystle Abele

Merchandise Coordinator